Now Reading
Meet 2023’s 40 Under 40 Inspiring Innovators

Meet 2023’s 40 Under 40 Inspiring Innovators

Inspiring Innovators

Top 10 Winners

Abigail BurleAbigail Burle

Leroy HiteLeroy Hite

Carson SimontonCarson Simonton

Ava Huyen SmithAva Huyen Smith

Aaron PhillipsAaron Phillips

Mayer SternMayer Stern

Nieshia CrawfordNieshia Crawford

Patrick RodriguezPatrick Rodriguez

Garnie NygrenGarnie Nygren

Ashley NealyAshley Nealy

Dr. Samara SterlingDr. Samara Sterling

Fantastic 5 WinnersTramell Smith

Tramell SmithDr. Jack R. PinesDr. Jack R Pines

Matt NeylonMatt Neylon

Jaycina AlmondJaycina Almond

Samaria WitherspoonSamaria Witherspoon


View Comment (1)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© 2020 Atlanta Best Media. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Evolve Marketing

Scroll To Top